Earith Parish Council

Parish Council Responsibilities List for 2024 – 2025

 Finance –                      Miss Ann Brennan,  Ms Hazel Lambert,  Mr Steve Edwards

Tree Warden –             Mrs Paula Brown

Road Safety –               Mr Jeff Nicholls,  Mr Nick Tindall, Mr Michael Barbour

Playing Fields –           Mr Keith Hudson, Mrs Paula Brown

Rights of Way –          Ms Hazel Lambert

Allotments –                 Mr Alan Spackman, Mr Nev Clements

Village Pond –              Mrs Paula Brown, Mr Nev Clements

Ouse Valley Way –      Mr Allan Till

Health and Safety –    The Chairman, The Clerk

Pavements, Drains & Gutters –   The Clerk, Mr Steve Edwards

Saywell Charity  –  This Trusteeship has been pinned to the post of Chairman


Hanson Liaison –                                      Mr Steve Edwards

Skeeles Representative –                        Miss Ann Brennan, Mr Nick Tindall

HCV Group                                                Mr Nick Tindall, Mr Allan Till,